Contact

LMS Compassion Place

601 Hammonds Lane, Baltimore, MD 21225

Phone: 410-636-0123

Toll Free: 1-877-737-8567

Fax: 410-636-6984


Rev. Dr. David R. Maack
Executive Director

dmaack@compassionplace.org


Alan Amrhine
Communications Director
aamrhine@compassionplace.org


Bruce Cameron
Facilities & Transportation Director
bcameron@compassionplace.org


Kathaleen Crout
Administrative Assistant
kcrout@compassionplace.org


Paul Forrette
Events Coordinator
pforrette@compassionplace.org


Sharon Leuschner
Receptionist / Secretary
sleuschner@compassionplace.org


Richard H. Moore
Finance & Business Director
rmoore@compassionplace.org


Kim Naumann
Volunteer Ministry Director
knaumann@compassionplace.org


Heather Rosenkoetter
Community Ministry Director
hrosenkoetter@compassionplace.org


Gary Thomas
Vehicle Donations Coordinator
gthomas@compassionplace.org

5 Responses to Contact

  1. Ardis Hill says:

    Hi, our group at Messiah Lutheran in Germantowm, M
    have knit 50 plus winCould you use them?er hats for children and adults

  2. lmsmd601 says:

    Absolutely we could use the knitted hats for children and adults. Thank you so much.

    Our truck will be over in your area in a couple of weeks, and we could arrange to pick them up at the church, if that would work for you.

    Thank you again. Knitted hats, and other winter items (mittens, scarves, etc) are always in great demand in our Compassion Centers for folks in need,

  3. Voula says:

    Is the trailer coming back to Calvert County? I have a lot of children’s things I would like to donate. Thank you.

  4. Emily N says:

    Hello!
    Do you accept Maternity clothing? I would love to donate my items to those in need!

    Thank you!

    • lmsmd601 says:

      Emily, we certainly do accept maternity clothing in good condition. Your donation may be brought to any of our Compassion Centers listed on the website during their hours of operation. You will receive a tax receipt so your donation may be used as a tax deduction. Thank you for thinking of us and those we serve in Jesus’ name. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *